Confession #1

State: Tennessee
Age: 20

I lied to my Parents about getting upset with a woman at my church. They asked me if I’d cussed at her, I said no but I did. I also have been talking to a man who’s been pressuring me to do sexual things I know goes against my conscious but I won’t let him go. I have been stuck in one place for a while and it’s because I’m holding onto this relationship that bears no good fruit


Confess your own confession at communionwithjesus.wordpress.com/confessions/

What's on your mind?

