6 thoughts on “Dream Big, Act Bigger

  1. I am so fascinated with this same concept–that our dreams are so important to God. He actually gave us the capacity to dream, in order to fulfill His dreams. When we pray we merge our Hearts with His, and thus our drea,s with His. Good post dude.

    1. Amen! Amen! Amen! It’s amazing that He wants to hear our dreams and help us along the way. It’s a reminder of how much He loves us.

      Thanks and God Bless,
      Joshua J. Huffman

  2. I think I needed to read this. I’ve been working on a certain degree for the past two years and have been discouraged. Tuition is going sky-high, so I can’t finish as quickly as I’d hoped. This degree has always been a big dream of mine so I know God will provide as long as I give Him the glory. Thanks for the post Joshua!

    Brian

    1. As long as we give God the Glory, trust in Him, and commit to Him our plants, I have no worries that He will provide for us.

      I hope all goes well with your degree! I’ll pray for it!
      Thanks, and God Bless!
      Joshua J. Huffman

  3. Hey Joshua, Another great verse that I live by is Mark 11:24. It’s helped me through allot of “faith related” situations.

    Have a good one!

    Be Blessed

What's on your mind?

