Friday’s Featured Blogger (New Updates)

Aside from going through Proverbs everyday, I want to add a couple more things to my blog. Friday’s Featured Blogger, and Tuesday’s Tunes. The names may be a little corny, but hey, what’s life without a little fun?

I think the names sum it up pretty well. Friday’s Featured Blogger, will be a blogger, or blog in particular, that I would like to encourage to other readers. Tuesday’s Tunes will consist of one or two of my favorite songs of the week. It’s pretty simple, but just an attempt to help interact, and for you to get to know me a little.


Friday’s Featured Blogger: catholicboyrichard

Mr. Richard Evans started following me 4 weeks ago when he spotted my blog post, Jesus is a Jerk! Immediately I looked into him and I came across his life testimony right away. You can find it here. After I finished reading his testimony I gained a deep respect for this man. I won’t give away the spoilers of his testimony, but I loved reading about his strength, discipline, and integrity to the Lord. He has struggled with a certain issue, but instead of giving into it, he sought out the scriptures. I’ll stop there, and let you read the whole story for yourself. I appreciate this man for the struggles he has gone through internally, and how he seeked to resolve them. He is in inspiration to us all.

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Featured Blogger (New Updates)

  1. Young man (I call you that because I have grandchildren close to your age) your blog is truly becoming a blessing for me! Continue to allow the Heavenly Father, through your faith in Jesus Christ, to guide you in your work here. Many blessings Joshua!
    ~streim~

    1. Thank you, that you very much! This means a lot to me! I ask the Lord every day, multiple times to guide me and to lead me. Without His constant guidance, I would be completely lost! Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot!

      God Bless!!

What's on your mind?

