Better is Wisdom than Gold

Pastor Craigs’ sermon today did something to me that I haven’t felt from a sermon in a long time. Not only did I come out of the sermon with a heart full of Spirit, which we all often do, but I came out with a desire to complete an action and change part of my life. I believe that is how sermons really be.

I can not do justice to his sermon in a simple blog post, so instead of giving my perspective of his sermon, I just want to share a link to his sermon. It sermon restarts 35 mins after the previous one aires. I strongly recommend viewing it.

http://live.lifechurch.tv/

What's on your mind?

